Leadership Team

Sue Veer, MBA, CMPE
President/Chief Executive Officer
Paul Grogan, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Locke Simons, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Miriam Ferguson RN, MPH
Chief Operations Officer
Brooke Holloway
Chief of Development and Corporate Compliance
Dominic Mellette, PharmD
Chief Pharmacy Director
Juan Bonetti, MD 
Director of Pediatrics
Jason Dahlberg, MD 
Director of Family Medicine

Carolina Health Centers, Inc.

313 Main Street Suite B

Greenwood, SC 29646

  • Facebook Basic Black
For Life-Threatening Emergencies Call 911

© 2020 by Carolina Health Centers, Inc.